Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school

Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Monday, September 5
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Monday, September 12
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Friday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Monday, September 19
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Friday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Monday, September 26
  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Friday, September 30

Contact

Report Fraud

Department of Children and Family Services

Call 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437) to report child abuse and neglect.

Report Abuse

Hotline Number for Parents
504-527-KIDS

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community
504-522-HELP

School and District based concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members

External Resources

NOLA Public Schools. Every Child. Every School. Every Day.

2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, Louisiana 70114

Phone: 504-304-3520

Hotline Number for Parents
504-527-KIDS

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community
504-522-HELP
District based community concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members