Assign modules on offcanvas module position to make them visible in the sidebar.

Our school


Mavia Marsalis
Assistant Director of Outreach
Samantha Pichon
Interim Chief of Staff
Samara Miller
Administrative Officer

Assistant Superintendent

Mary Garton
Assistant Superintendent

Child Nutrition

Aliska Bodden
Accounts Payable Clerk
Angela Lipscomb
Child Nutrition Area Supervisor
Dionne Roberts
Child Nutrition Data Administrator
Reginald Renard
Child Nutrition Van Driver
Rosie Jackson
Executive Director of Child Nutrition

Student Support & Attendance

Andrew Hunter
Social Work Coordinator
Ashley Jones
Assistant Director of Compliance & Operations
Ayesha Buckner
Homeless Liaison-Family Engagement Specialist-Foster Care POC
Crystal Walker
Social Work Coordinator
Dr. Shannon Perry
Executive Director of Student Support and Attendance
James Moore
Senior Student Hearing Officer
Jamiee McKenzie
Director of School Attendance and Transitions
Jestin Moorehead
Director of Early Childhood
Lerone Crayton
Director of Student Hearing
Mona Flores
Social Work Coordinator
Teresa Willheit
Director of Behavior Health
Trina Williams
Social Work Coordinator

Portfolio Innovation & Accountability

Anne-Lise McCarver
Director of Portfolio
Cathy Chase
Director of Family Engagement
Doran Nieto
Manager of Accountability Operations
Dr. Sundy Barjon
Director of School Accountability
Jennifer Cruz McCormick
Director of School Accountability
Litouri Smith
Interim Chief School Accountability Officer
Paige Jackson
Director of School Accountability
Steven Primeaux
Director of Data Visualization and Analysis
Toni Pickett
Director of School Accountability

Exceptional Children's Services

Amanda Bonam
Project Coordinator
Angela Pierre
Executive Director of ECS
Dionne George
Director of Child & Family Services
Dr. Shayla Hilaire
Chief Student & LEA Support Officer
Dr. Zaheerah Clark
Assistant Director of Specialized Placement/Facilitation
Holly Parker
ECS Coordinator
Jerrilyn Reed
Senior ECS Fiscal Manager
Joni Broyard-Lastrapes
Director of ECS
Katherine Elichman
Director of ECS
Quavia Robinson
Administrative Assistant Intern
Shannon Sanders
Lead Early Interventionist Homebound Teacher
Tangie Varnado
Front Desk Receptionist

Facility Planning

Don LeDuff
Executive Director of Operations
Erick Trosclair
Gregory Narlock
Director of Capital Project
Isaac Williams
Capital Project Manager
Jeanie Decuers
Executive Director of Capital Planning
Kendrick Ashby
Latonya Downing
Assistant Director of Property Management
Linda Hardy
Business Operations Coordinator
Paul Lucius
Executive Director of Facilities
Robyn Bordelon
Stephanie Batres
Assistant Director of Operations Information
Steve Washington
Chief Engineer
Terry Fryson
Facility Asset Manager
William Verrett
Building Engineer

Federal Programs

Debra Dean
Director of Federal Programs
Dwight Duplessis
Fiscal Manager & Program Support
Ivy Williams
Executive Director of Federal Programs
Rhonda Gaspard
Federal Programs Coordinator


Barbara Robillard
Executive Director of Procurement
Carmen Rochelle
Senior Accountant
Charles Story
Budget Analyst
Cynthia Johnson
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Dr. Shawan Bellow
Director of Procurement
Endia Bush
Senior Accountant
Hung Nguyen
Payroll Manager
J. McGee
Project Accountant
Javier Cortez
Senior School Finance Officer
Jennifer Celestain
Senior Accountant
Jonathan Temple
Director of Business Partnerships
Kayla Scott
Grants & General Ledger Accountant
Lynn Dillon
Purchasing Manager
Nyesha Veal
Stuart Gay
Chief Financial Officer
Tracey Griffin-Robertson
Executive Director Risk Management

Information Technology

Brad Pope
Information Technology Help Desk Manager
David Sprague
Information Systems Manager
Glenn Smith
Director of Information Technology
Phillip Reynolds
IT Systems Analyst


Candice R. Forest
Deputy General Counsel
Kathy Moss
General Counsel
Sharon Hunter
Administrative Records Coordinator


Kimberly Ellis
Director of Operational Strategy
Tiffany Delcour
Chief Operations Officer

Office of Student Access

Amber Zu-Johnson
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Ana Rivas Canahauati
Assistant Director of Data Management
Chanel Guada
Assistant Director of Data Quality & LEA
Christie Gomez
Assistant Director of Operations, Outreach, & Family Access
David Hand
Executive Director of Data Systems & Solutions
David Palacios
Assistant Director of Data System Solution & Engineering
Dr. Candace Robertson
Director of College and Career Strategy
Germaine Edinburgh
Director of Testing & Legacy Services
Jasmine Singleton
Student Records Coordinator
Kristen Illarmo
Director of Systems & Product Management
Margaret Riddell
Director of Portfolio Operations
Michael Watson
Director of Data Systems & Solutions
Rebecca Latham
Executive Director of Portfolio
Yvette Leonard Hudson
Records Coordinator

School Support & Improvement

Cecily White
Director of School Support
Dr. Davion Lewis
Executive Director of School Support and Improvement
Dr. Kelli Jordan
Chief Scbool Support and Improvement Officer
Holly Paczak
Director of School Support
Wesley Taylor
Director of School Support and Improvement


Dr. Henderson Lewis, Jr.

Talent and Culture

Astrid Ruiz
Bilingual Front Desk Receptionist
Brittany Lofton
Student and Community Services Manager
Cynthia Dixon
Student and Community Advisor
Dorsay Harris
Human Resources Specialist
Dudley Grady
Director of Culture and Services
Florecita Rivera
Bilingual Student and Community Advisor
Jaqueline Mancia
Bilingual Student and Community Advisor
Judy Lea
School Choice Advisor
Lina Martinez
Bilingual Student and Community Advisor
Lisa Scott
Human Resources Coordinator
Lorna Bell
Student and Community Advisor
Tania Vignaud
Bilingual Student & Community Advisor
Tanisha Hurst
Human Resources Benefit Specialist
TaRhonda Gasper
Student and Community Advisor
Troy Green
Student and Community Advisor
Vietquynh Pham
Student and Family Services Advisor
Yelticia Dukes
Executive Director of Human Resources

School Safety & Security

Anthony McClendon
NOLA PS Security
Isaac Johnson
School Safety & Security Specialist
Yolanda Birden
NOLA PS Security


Dennis Joseph
AV/TV Manager
Kristi Coleman
AV/TV Support
Rashidah Williams
Social Media Manager
Richard Rainey
Executive Director of Communications and Public Relations
Taslin Alfonzo
Director of Public Relations


Report Fraud

Department of Children and Family Services

Call 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437) to report child abuse and neglect.

Report Abuse

Hotline Number for Parents

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community

School and District based concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members

External Resources

NOLA Public Schools. Every Child. Every School. Every Day.

2401 Westbend Parkway
New Orleans, Louisiana 70114

Phone: 504-304-3520

Hotline Number for Parents

School-based issues or concerns from parents

24-hour Hotline Number for Community
District based community concerns, feedback, & inquiries from school staff or community members